CMDB Software und Service-Inventarisierung

Konfigurations­verwaltungsdatenbanken (CMDB) liefern eine integrierte Ansicht für alle IT-Bestände, Technologien und Services. Damit spielen sie eine zentrale Rolle bei ITSM-Kernprozessen wie zum Beispiel Change und Problem Management, Konfigurationsverwaltung und Asset Management, Fulfillment und SLA Management.

Comindware Configuration Management Database und Service Inventory Software präsentiert eine Verbundansicht mit allen verwalteten Ressourcen. Das Configuration Lifecycle Management verwaltet komplette Konfigurationsdefinitionen sowie einzelne Konfigurationen über sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse hinweg und fokussiert dabei Service Impact-Analysen und Servicequalität.

Die preisgekrönte Comindware ElasticData-Technologie für Graph-basierte Datenmodellierung bietet eine uneingeschränkte Skalierbarkeit für Daten und Prozesse. Daher eignet sich Сomindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) und Service Inventory Software für kleine Firmen ebenso wie für umfangreiche Implementierungen in Großunternehmen.

Comindware CMDB Tools unterstützen sowohl externe als auch und interne Kunden, indem sie geläufige ITIL CMDB-Funktionalität sowie ITSM-Funktionen der nächsten Generation bereitstellen. Unsere Cloud- und abonnementbasierten Produkte für Managed Service Provider, Systemintegratoren und Telekommunikationsanbieter sind einzigartig.

Vorteile
  • Single Point of Reference für verwaltete Ressourcen und Services sowie Asset Management
  • Unterstützung komplexer hybrider Netzwerke sowie IT- und Serviceinfrastruktur
  • Nahtlose Integration von Fulfillment-, Assurance- und Betriebsprozessen

Funktionen unserer CMDB Software

Auftragsverwaltung und Fulfillment
Auftragsverwaltung und Fulfillment

Comindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) und Service-Inventarisierungs-Software übernimmt die Machbarkeitsprüfung für neue Services. Außerdem erstellt sie Impact-Analysen und Prognosen bezüglich der Auswirkungen geplanter Serviceänderungen.

Mehr erfahren über Auftragsverwaltung und Fulfillment

Impact-Analysen und SLA Management
Impact-Analysen und SLA Management

Comindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) Tools ermöglichen das Korrelieren von Infrastrukturereignissen mit kundennahen Diensten und den dazugehörigen SLAs, erstellen Business Impact-Analysen und berechnen potentiell anfallende Strafzahlungen aufgrund eines Systemausfalls.

Mehr erfahren über SLA Management

Kundenservice
Kundenservice

Die Comindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) ist vorintegriert mit Comindware IT Service Desk. So kann die Priorisierung von Vorfällen und Problemen auf Basis von Geschäftserfordernissen, SLAs und kundenspezifischen Kriterien flexibel konfiguriert werden.

Mehr erfahren über Kundenservice

Vorfälle
Vorfälle

Comindware unterstützt die bestehenden Funktionen für ITIL Configuration Management Database (CMDB) Incident Management und erweitert sie mit zusätzlicher Funktionalität für Ressourcenmanagement und Teamaufgabenverwaltung. So können unterbrochene oder fehlgeschlagene IT-Services erheblich schneller wiederhergestellt werden.

Mehr erfahren über Vorfälle

Comindware CMDB und Service-Inventarisierung
Problem-Management

Comindware CMDB und Service-Inventarisierung unterstützt das Problem- und Change Management durch vorintegriertes Prozess- und Projektmanagement. So wird einem wiederholten Auftreten von Vorfällen und Problemen vorgebeugt und deren Auswirkungen auf das Geschäft minimiert.

Mehr erfahren über Problem-Management

Comindware CMDB Software
Change Management

Comindware CMDB Software ermöglicht die Erfassung, Planung, Autorisierung und Implementierung von Änderungen bei allen verwalteten Ressourcen. Dabei werden Geschäftserfordernisse, Konfigurationsabhängigkeiten und potentielle Auswirkungen auf SLAs berücksichtigt.

Mehr erfahren über Change Management

Die Asset Management-Funktionalität der Comindware Software für CMDB
Asset Management

Die Asset Management-Funktionalität der Comindware Software für CMDB und Service-Inventarisierung liefert eine Budget-Ansicht der IT-Bestände und volle Unterstützung für das Asset Lifecycle Management.

Mehr erfahren über Asset Management

Konfigurationsverwaltung
Konfigurationsverwaltung

Comindware CMDB Software ermöglicht die Definition von Konfigurationselementen samt ihren Abhängigkeiten und speichert sie an einem zentralen Ort. Auf dieser Grundlage präsentiert sie eine Verbundansicht für alle verwalteten IT-Ressourcen, IT-Bestände und Services.

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt zur Digitalen Transformation!

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um einen personalisierten Besuch zu ermöglichen. Durch das Nutzen unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Configuration Management Database (CMDB) and Service Inventory Software

CMDB and Service Inventory Software

Configuration Management Database (CMDB) delivers an integrated view on IT assets, technologies and services and this way plays the central role in core ITSM processes – such as Change and Problem Management, Configuration and Asset Management, Fulfillment and SLA Management.

Comindware CMDB and Service Inventory provides a federated representation of all managed resources and enables complete configuration lifecycle management with focus on service impact analysis and service quality.

Leveraging the award-winning graph-based data modeling technology Comindware ElasticData, Сomindware CMDB and Service Inventory supports both small business and enterprise implementations through unlimited data and process scaling capabilities.

Comindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) software allows to serve multiple external and internal customers delivering both established ITIL CMDB and next-gen ITSM functionality and uniquely supports Cloud and subscription based offerings for managed service providers, system integrators and telecom operators.

Benefits
  • Single point of reference for managed resources, assets and services
  • Ability to support complex hybrid network, IT and service infrastructure
  • Seamless integration between Fulfilment, Assurance and Operation processes

CMDB Software Features

Comindware CMDB and Service Inventory
Ordering and Fulfillment

Comindware CMDB and Service Inventory enables feasibility checks for new services as well as impact analysis and forecasting for service modification scenarios.

Learn more about Ordering & Fulfillment

Impact Analysis and SLA Management
Impact Analysis and SLA Management

Comindware Configuration Management Database (CMDB) software allows to correlate infrastructure events with customer-facing services and the related SLA’s, provides business impact analysis and calculates potentially incurred penalties as a result of the system fallout.

Learn more about SLA Management

Service Request Management in CMDB
Service Request Management

Pre-integrated with Comindware IT Service Desk, Comindware CMDB allows to flexibly configure incident and problem prioritization based on business requirements, SLA’s and customer specific criteria.

Learn more about Service Request Management

Incident Management
Incident Management

Comindware supports established ITIL Configuration Management Database (CMDB) Incident Management functions and extends those with additional capabilities of resource and group task management, which allows to restore interrupted or failed IT services significantly quicker.

Learn more about Incident Management

Problem Management
Problem Management

Comindware CMDB and Service Inventory provides facilitated Problem and Change Management through pre-integrated Process and Project Management. It allows to prevent recurring incidents and problems and minimize their impact on the business.

Learn more about Problem Management

Change Management
Change Management

Comindware CMDB software allows to register, schedule, authorize and implement changes to all managed resources considering business requirements, configuration dependencies and potential SLA impact.

Learn more about Change Management

Asset Management
Asset Management

The Asset Management function of Comindware CMDB and Service Inventory enables a budget view of the IT assets and supports full asset lifecycle management.

Learn more about Asset Management

Configuration Management Database (CMDB)
Configuration Management

Comindware CMDB software allows to define configuration items and their interdependencies and store them centrally, this way enabling a federated view on all managed IT resources, assets and services.

Take your first step to Digital Transformation!

Get in touch

Request a quote

Request a demo

Comindware Tracker Trial

Comindware Tracker Trial

Cookies Settings

Privacy Basics

A cookie is a small file placed onto your device that enables website features and functionality.

A cookie is a small text file that a website asks your web browser to store on your device in order to remember information about you, such as your language preference, and enables a website features and functionality.

At Comindware, we believe in being clear and open about what data related to you we collect and how we use this data. And this policy provides detailed information about what cookies we collect and how we use data related to you. This cookies policy applies to Comindware website.

Always Active Cookies

Ensure your personalized experience and proper website work.

Always active cookies help us with giving you a personalized experience and cannot be switched off in our system. You can set your web browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the website may not work then.

Comindware

Performance Cookies

Are used for continuous website optimization and improvement.

Performance cookies help us with continuous website optimization and improvement. This cookies make it possible for us to count website visits, track traffic sources, learn which pages are the most popular and helpful and see how visitors navigate around the website. All the data these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous.

Google Analytics

Yandex.Metrica

Functional Cookies

Enable functionality enhancement, such as videos and live chats.

Functional cookies allow functionality enhancement, such as videos and live chats. If you do not allow these cookies, then some or all of these functionalities may not function properly.

Wistia

JivoChat

AddThis

Cookies Settings

Comindware uses cookies to ensure you get a great experience on our website - click "OK" button to agree our Privacy Policy. You can change your cookies preferences here.